Contact Information


 

General inquiries:

Email: info@nnco.nano.gov

Main line:703-292-8626

 

Mailing address:
4201 Wilson Blvd.
Stafford II Rm 405
Arlington, VA
22230

Leadership

Name Title Email Phone
Dr. Lloyd Whitman NNCO Interim Director

lwhitman@nnco.nano.gov

x 5166
Vacant NNCO Deputy Director    

 

 

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Mr. Geoff Holdridge Contract Staff Director / Senior Policy Analyst gholdrid@nnco.nano.gov x 4532
Dr. Lisa Friedersdorf NSI Program Manager / Senior Scientist lfriedersdorf@nnco.nano.gov x 4533
Ms. Marlowe Newman Communications Director / Project Manager mnewman@nnco.nano.gov x 7128
Dr. Michael Kiley Industry and State Liaison / Policy Analyst mkiley@nnco.nano.gov x4399
Dr. Tarek Fadel NSET and NEHI Executive Secretary / Staff Scientist tfadel@nnco.nano.gov x7926
Dr. Stacey Standridge Policy Analyst sstandridge@nnco.nano.gov x8103
Ms. Kristin Roy IT Manager kroy@nnco.nano.gov x 8906
Ms. Diana Petreski Financial Manager dpetreski@nnco.nano.gov
x 7922
Ms. Jewel Beamon Office Manager jbeamon@nnco.nano.gov x8626 (main)
Ms. Cheryl David-Fordyce Publications Manager cdavid@nnco.nano.gov x2424
Dr. Shelah Morita AAAS Science and Technology Fellow  smorita@nnco.nano.gov x4503
Ms. Pat Johnson Senior Editor pjohnson@wtec.org N/A